米兰零售之旅

imprenditrici - Fotografo: diomede

旗舰店和概念店,古典与设计,让我们带您领略当前米兰零售业闪光点。我们的米兰零售之旅是全世界设计爱好者、潮流制定者和时尚猎奇人士们不容错过的旅程。

该旅程起始于米兰心脏部位,也就是雅致的布雷拉(Brera)区。在Piazza del Carmine街六号我们将来到新近开张的 Marc Jacobs概念店。在这个超凡的美国设计师概念店旁边是一个独特的五彩空间,这里是一间休闲吧-Marc Jacobs咖啡店,也同时是米兰时尚人士的参考处。

下一站是JV Store -墙纸设计师Jannelli & Volpi。这是一间三层楼高的商店,他们提供一系列的设计产品,包括个人定制墙纸、布料、家居和其它依照不同个人喜好的设计产品。

Danese 是我们旅程的第三站。我们将带您走进这件米兰历史性展馆的背后,这里曾是诸多伟大设计师、倡议者和思想家的聚集地,如Bruno Munari、Enzo Mari和Yves Behar等。

我们移步至via Cola di Rienzo街,这里是撒丁设计师Antonio Marras让艺术与时尚融为一体的独特空间和概念店。在这个破旧怪诞的环境里,Marras设计的服装与饰品和书籍、艺术品、沙发混合在一起,你能品尝咖啡或者零食。

我们行程单上的下一个目标是米兰艺术界令人狂热的标杆Rossana Orlandi 。她的独特场所是一间为全世界设计爱好者建立的机构,集聚了古典与现代设计单品,这里混合了由独立特行的Orlandi女士从全世界的珍宝中亲手挑选出来的艺术、家居和首饰佳品。

我们的最后一站是Cavalli e Nastri 商店 ,是米兰内古典时尚购物的麦加圣地。C&N拥有一系列非凡的藏品,如从30至80年代Armani、Chanel和YSL的服饰和箱包等等,以及其它平时难以寻觅的服装和首饰。

我们将在新近重修的Museo del教堂博物馆内的Giacomo饭店结束旅程,并在享用开胃酒的同时观赏令人窒息的美景。

我们驻扎在米兰的时尚猎人将带领你体验一次真实的圈内人购物之旅。该旅程可以为您的个人需求和不同目的来私人定制。

关于其它信息和预定请联系我们,点击这里

MILAN CITY WALKS

Milan Retail Tour

imprenditrici - Fotografo: diomede

Flagships and concept spaces, vintage and design, let us guide you around Milan’s retail highlights of the moment. Our retail tour of Milan is a must for design lovers, trend setters and cool hunters from all over the world.
The tour begins in the heart of Milan, in the elegant Brera neighbourhood. At number 3 on Via Borgogna we find the WP Store that has helped to shape the way in which design is understood. A unique space unites quality, innovation and quality, making it a must-visit spot in Milan.

Next stop JV Store the wall paper designers Jannelli & Volpi. A three story store that offers a wide selection of design objects, personalized wall papers, fabric, furnishings and design objects for all taste.
Danese, is the third stop on our tour. We’ll be taking you behind the scenes of this historic Milan showroom that has been a meeting point for great designers, movers and thinkers like Bruno Munari, Enzo Mari and Yves Behar for generations.
From here we move onto via Cola di Rienzo, where art and fashion fuse in the unique space and concept store by the Sardinian designer Antonio Marras. A shabby chic environment where Marras designed clothes and accessories are mixed with books, artwork and armchairs where you can sip on a coffee or have a snack.
The iconic Rossana Orlandi, cult figure in the Milan design world is next on our list. Her unique space is an institution for design lovers all around the world where vintage objects are mixed with contemporary design, where art, furnishings and accessories created by emerging talents from all over the globe are hand picked by the eccentric Ms Orlandi.
Our last stop is the Cavalli e Nastri boutique, mecca for vintage shopping in Milan. C&N have an extraordinary selection of clothes and bags from the ‘30’s to the ‘80’s Armani, Chanel and YSL to name but a few  and other impossible-to-find clothes and accessories.
Our resident cool hunter in Milan will lead you on a true insider shopping experience. The tour can be personalized based on needs and purposes of your visit.
We end the tour at Giacomo’s Restaurant inside the recently restored Museo del ‘900 for an aperitif with a breathtaking view of the Duomo.
Trust our resident cool hunter in Milan will lead you on a true insider shopping experience. The tour can be personalized based on needs and purposes of your visit.

Contact us here for information, booking and any special requests.

MILAN CITY WALKS